The previous chapter of My Hero Academia was titled ‘Life’ Work’. It was again a very interesting chapter as again the doctor pulled out another one of its tricks. It is clear now that this new character the doctor is indeed become another one of the top antagonists of My Hero Academia. Mirko’s entrance in the last chapter was quite spectacular indeed. She tossed up a lot of villains and demonstrated her awesome strength and power. Her entrance sparked new life into the manga.

My Hero Academia Chapter 261 Official Spoilers

The new chapter of My Hero Academia is going to be a treat to behold. In this chapter, we’ll see Mirko in full-on action mode. She will go head to head against Nomu. This by no means is going to be an easy battle for her to win but she’ll somehow survive. Mirko will be covered in all blood at the end of the next chapter just when she’ll be making herself ready for her battle against High End. The chapter seems to be an awesome one.

Where Can We Read My Hero Academia Chapter 261?

Viz Media and Mangaplus both of which provide free new manga chapters of My Hero Academia for the fans to read on their website.

What Is My Hero Academia Chapter 261 Release Date?

My Hero Academia chapter 261 will be released 16 February 2020. Even though the scans will be available online before this date but it would be better if you wait for the official release of chapter 261.

My Hero Academia Synopsis

Here’s the synopsis for My Hero Academia: My Hero Academia is a manga illustrated by Kohei Horikoshi. The manga runs in Shueisha’s Weekly Shounen Jump magazine and has become one of the most popular ones over the past few years. The manga follows the story of Izuku Midoriya, who aims to become the Number One Hero like his idol All Might. However, unlike nearly every other kid around him, Midoriya isn’t born with the special power known as Quirk. With hardships ahead of him, Izuku Midoriya must find a way to continue pushing forward so that he becomes a strong Hero.

My Hero Academia Chapter 261 Official Spoilers  Release Date And Where to Read  - 71